Oksana (ID: 96164)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96164
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:June 23, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Travel agent
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like biking, fashion, movies, sports, travelling. Thanks to my profession, this gives me the opportunity to travel and see new cultures and customs.

About me:

I am a cheerful, communicative, and life-loving person. I try to see everything only in a positive way. I am active and spontaneous. I am a motivated person. When I have a goal, I always reach it. I like extreme in a good sense of this word: extreme happiness, extreme good mood etc. I like shopping and buying presents. It makes me happy when I see a smile of my friend, when he likes my present. I am looking for a romance, which will develop to a serious relation. I have intention to marry and have a good family. These goals are of the most importance in my life. To be happy, a person needs to be in love. In love with work, family and partner. I love my job and my family. In fact my job is my passion. Being a travel agent is something I really enjoy, and I get a lot of satisfaction when I see what I am doing. I am happy, but I want to share this happiness with my future partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul mate, a man whom I will fall in love with. I would like him to be a cheery, open and vital person. For me the most important that a man on my side is sincere and understanding. I am not looking for just romance. I need a man for the whole life. My ideal partner is mature and with a good sense of humor. I imagine us sitting on the balcony watching sunsets and sipping tea. Together we will be much stronger, because we will share power and support.


What is your favorite song?

Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - Shallow

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Oksi.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97668 Correa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97914 Elena Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 97919 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)