Elena (ID: 96166)

Russia bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Chelyabinsk, ID 96166
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1978
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Chelyabinsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-1997, girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interior designer
  • Occupation:Permanent makeup artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like walking, reading books, listening to music (modern, classical, opera, operetta, ballet, American music 40s, 50s, 60s).

About me:

I am a very communicative, friendly and sociable woman, but I can open my heart and soul only to special people who were able to gain my trust and respect. I am also fond of self-development and like to achieve everything by myself, no matter how much time and efforts it takes. Moreover, I am a very persistent and ambitious person. I try never give up and always stay positive, whatever happened. At the same time I am a very tender, caring and understanding lady. I am always ready to support and encourage my friends or relatives and help them to overcome all life difficulties. I am a rather strict person, but always fair and honest in my thoughts and actions. I want to find love very much. Sometimes I feel terribly lonely and I hope to find my love here. I will be glad to hear from you soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a real man. He must be a sociable, brave, kind, charming man. That we could love each other until the end of our days and create a strong family in the future.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective, fantasy, adventure movies.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97082 Yuliya Bucharest (Romania)
  • 97486 Valeria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96204 Viktoriya Kremenchug (Ukraine)