Alina (ID: 96216)

Ukraine bride  Alina 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96216
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a pretty active and nice life. I am an active woman. I work a lot and I love what I do! I like to spend my free time actively - it can be a hike with kayaks, boats, jogging or cycling in the fresh air, a picnic, or just a nice time at home with my family for dinner and delicious homemade food. I love to draw, to read classic books., to run. I LOVE to cook and I often create "food masterpieces".

About me:

I am honest, gentle, and loving. I think that I am old-fashioned, because I have very strong family values and desire to build a happy family! I look for a special man to love and be loved by. I like to work and I love my job. I live and enjoy every moment. I live an active and nice life with life principles and enjoins.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here because I want to meet a reliable, kind, and purposeful, family man with a good sense of humor and a wide smile. A man who is here to find true love and build a strong, happy family. A man with who we can enjoy life and share all moments together! So, if you like my photos - write to me and I will tell you more about me.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic films, also action-packed ones based on real events.

What sport do you do?

I go hiking, kayaking, boating, jogging or cycling in the fresh air.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, red, yellow colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like hiking, kayaking, boating, jogging or cycling in the fresh air, having a picnic, or just a nice time at home with my family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a baker and to bake cakes. Because I love to cook from my childhood.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go on a romantic trip to France and Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My family and close friends call me Alya or Ali, because my name Alina.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes. I have a special stone.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never lose heart and never give up, move only forward with your head held high!

What is your life motto?

Tomorrow will be better even than today!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember the happiest moment from my childhood, when my parents bought me a bicycle).

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dishes to cook are borscht, pasta, pilaf, cheesecakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type of person, but I also like to be active.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 96579 Amina Karaganda (Kazakhstan)
  • 94548 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97277 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94154 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)