Evgeniya (ID: 96277)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96277
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Food technologist
  • Occupation:Cook
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling. I have already been to many countries. Also, when I have free time, I go in for sports. It can be jogging or yoga. In the evenings I listen to music or watch movies.

About me:

I am a smart girl. I am attracted to intelligence. I am often funny. I am also a very gentle and sweet girl. My character largely depends on my mood. If I am in a good mood, then I am cute. If the mood is bad, then I can be a little harsh in communication.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me that my companion is kind. His mind is also important to me. I like educated men. It also gives me self-confidence. I wish he had a good sense of humor.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses and peonies.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor Keanu Reeves.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "The Matrix."

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I see myself as a happy wife, traveling with my husband.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Greece, Spain, Italy, Belgium, the Netherlands.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Bali, Dominican Republic, France, Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook rolls, fish, seafood, pasta.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like and know how to cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 97239 Lidiya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 90811 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97472 Edith Del Socorro Medellin (Colombia)