Valentina (ID: 96283)

Ukraine bride  Valentina 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96283
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager / marketer/actress
  • Occupation:Business owner, actress
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Reading is among my interests, I like to learn new things. I am fond of travelling, exploring new cultures, meeting new people, I like to try new cuisines and dishes. I am fond of sport and I like to stay fit. I am a good cook.

About me:

I am a friendly, easy-going woman. I have a good sense of humor. I simply find common language with people. I love this life and enjoy every day of it. I am loving, giving, positive and optimistic. I am ready for happy marriage life where I will love and support my man, and I believe that we will build a strong relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

My man is the most special person for me in this world. He is my ideal partner, lover, friend. He also has a good sense of humour. He is strong, but kind. He needs to be loved by a woman like me. I do not care about our age difference if we are happy together.


What sport do you do?

I do yoga, fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

I like beige, white colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a happy wife.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Japanese, Italian cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to spend great time with my beloved man.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, but it depends on many factors.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 97710 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97963 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97835 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96561 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)