Alena (ID: 96332)

Ukraine bride  Alena 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96332
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 21, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Buddhism
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 64 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook tasty dishes. I like to make my home cozy and comfortable. I like to spend time with my daughter, have long walks and ride bikes together.

About me:

I am a very calm and loving woman. I never argue and always I am ready for compromise. I would call myself a "home kitten". I am a positive, energetic, caring lady. I am a very traditional woman whose goal is to make a house a real home for two loving hearts. I know how to love and how to make my future husband the happiest man in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

Being raised in a traditional Ukrainian family, I am a very family oriented woman. I am looking for a calm and loving man, the one who will love me and become a good father for my daughter. The one who is caring and responsible, wise, grown up enough not to play any games, but to create a loving family together.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like cycling.

What sport do you do?

I go cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my daughter in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a family with my beloved man and live happily together.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Surely, yes.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my time quietly.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 58690 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95242 Ekaterina Sochi (Russia)
  • 97939 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 60634 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)