Natal'ya (ID: 96334)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 43 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 96334
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Melitopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like watching good movies, listening to music, walking in the park. I like to be in nature and have an BBQ, go to the beach to get a suntan and swim. Sometimes I cook unusual dishes to taste something unusual.

About me:

I am a tender and sensitive woman who wants simple happiness in this life. You will always feel my care and love and I hope to receive it back from you! I am faithful and will treat you with respect. I think that this is important in a relationship!

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet here a true friend and maybe more than a friend. You are faithful and caring. You are able to compromise. You are able to take me as I am.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music and sometimes I can listen to classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like when it is warm, so I like the end of spring, summer and the beginning of autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Russian actors and actresses such as Stanislav Bondarenko, Aleksandrova Marina, because mostly I watch Russian movies.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer disaster movies and love movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time in nature, have an BBQ, meet with my friends, try something new. For example I want to try golf...

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Georgia, Australia, Cyprus, Italy, Spain, Greece.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never stop dreaming. Enjoy every moment. Let it be...

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country if I find my love.

Random girls

  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97477 Luz Adriana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97034 Tat'yana Valencia (Spain)
  • 97443 Karen Medellin (Colombia)