Ekaterina (ID: 96338)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96338
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:November 30, 2001
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacist
  • Education:Higher / bachelor's degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time actively. I love to travel a lot, have a picnic with my girlfriends or walk in nature. I love to read. I often do needlework and cook very well. It gives me great pleasure. Also, I am fond of fashion and I like to watch the novelties of seasons and the fashion shows of famous couturiers. I like to listen to old jazz and classics - it relaxes me and fills me with pleasant emotions. I would be thrilled to travel together with my future beloved and would dream to visit Brazil with him. I hope to meet a man with similar interests.

About me:

I am a young and energetic woman. I am an optimist to the bone. I am a prize, which came quite unexpectedly and diluted the rays of gray everyday life. Nature has endowed me with a bright imagination, irrepressible energy and incredible zest for life. Believe me, I am able to bring bright colors and singing exotic birds to your gray everyday life. I am as fresh as an oasis of greenery in the middle of a stuffy metropolis, playful as a ray of sunshine that broke through the clouds.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong and intelligent man on this site who will give me all his love and passion, who will appreciate me, enjoy my successes and enjoy the comfort that I will create around him. I believe that I will meet here the only one for whom the word man is not just a word. Who knows what it is to be the head of family and a protector for his woman. I am ready to do a lot for a man who really loves me and who will surround me with his care. Any woman needs to be loved and told how incredible she is, I am no exception!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

MARUV - Siren Song

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, jazz music.

What is your favorite book?

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Vin Diesel

What is your favorite movie?

Three Meters Above The Sky.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like drama movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like basketball.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink, red colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a cosmetologist.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy with too much smiles.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get rid of my loneliness and meet my soul mate.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I finished school and got my diploma.

Which places have you been?

I have been Bulgaria.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Kate.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

MARUV

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend my time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My stubbornness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, mirror, phone, gummy, perfume

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have no favorite one.

What is your life motto?

Live with happiness!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Travelling on holiday with my parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook beetroot soup.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a kiss from my beloved man.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I can live in both places!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97538 Zambrano Barranquilla (Colombia)
  • 97385 Arina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97696 Inna Rotterdam (Netherlands)
  • 95582 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)