Anastasiya (ID: 96348)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96348
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Translator of English and German languages
  • Occupation:Manager-consultant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to express myself, and therefore all my hobbies contribute to this. I love to sing, I love to go to a karaoke bar with my friends. I like to draw. I love to ride a horse and its modern counterpart - a motorcycle. I am never bored.

About me:

I will do absolutely everything for the sake of my family, my man, my children, because for me it is important and valuable! I love romance, walks, tenderness in a relationship. I believe that in a relationship a man and a woman should feel confidence, care, love and happiness and common views on a joint future.

Looking For Men Type:

I can describe the man of my dreams as my hero. I need him to be a family hero, but not for the rest of the world. I need a hero at home, in a family - a caring father, a loving husband, a passionate and devoted life partner. I don't care about the age difference. Because I believe that the soul has no age.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I listen to all kinds of music, but I prefer techno and deep house.

What is your favorite book?

All Quiet on the Western Front by Erich Maria Remarque

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses are my favorite flowers.

What is your favorite movie?

Avatar, 47 Ronin

What sport do you do?

I go running, stretching.

Do you like roses?

Yes, these are my favorite flowers.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an astronaut.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It all depends on my mood. I can spend actively as well as passively in soulful conversations.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Most of all, I like to cook seafood and fish.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 97530 Maria Paulina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97531 Luisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97572 Camila Medellin (Colombia)