Tat'yana (ID: 96353)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96353
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:October 3, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Confectioner
  • Occupation:Confectioner in a bakery
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have lots of hobbies. One of them is painting. I am very good at oil painting, it helps me to express my personality on paper. As a real music lover I like music very much. I play the guitar for a couple of years. For me self-development is very important in this life! I enjoy reading different kinds of books, but now the most of all, I am interested in psychology. Rather often I like to visit art museums and enjoy the masterpieces there. I also like evening walks and long talks.

About me:

I am a very easy and cheerful person. I adore spending my time by the sea, especially in the evening. There is nothing better for me than listening the silence and the sounds of the waves. At the same time, I prefer to stay at home, watching romantic movies with a cup of tea and my warm blanket. I am a family-oriented lady and I am very innocent. I hope that very soon I will meet my special man.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important thing for me is that a man should be the head of family. I want to find a strong man with whom I will feel protected. I like when a man knows what he wants from this life and from his woman. But also, my man should be kind and caring at the same time. It is very important for a man to have a good sense of humor.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer action movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like walking.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tata.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse an ice-cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97174 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97579 Erika Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93058 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95868 Yana Moscow (Russia)