Viktoriya (ID: 96373)

Russia bride  Viktoriya 40 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 96373
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:April 3, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Housewife
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like walking, travelling. I like spending time with my son, cooking, reading, going to the theatre, zoo, listening to music.

About me:

I am an optimistic, happy type of person. I love life, and I enjoy and cherish every moment of it. I dream about finding love and I take this possibility very seriously, because I am a responsible and honest woman. I meet every day with a smile and I always hope for the best...

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about finding a responsible, serious man, who is as active as I am. I am passionate for life, love, exciting possibilities. I do not care about the age of my future man, because age is only number for me. I care more about a kind and young soul.


What is your favorite song?

Chris Isaak- Wicked Game

What is your favorite book?

War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meryl Streep

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do like roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red colour in my clothes.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to be less shy.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France, Belgium and Germany.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in good fortune.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to talk to Angelina Jolie.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook crab salad.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a big city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97681 Isaza Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97701 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95917 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97970 Alina Alexandria (Ukraine)