Kristina (ID: 96374)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 39 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96374
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 23, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist-auditor
  • Occupation:Auditor
  • Education:Higher economic
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As a hobby and for a healthy lifestyle, I do yoga and sports. I love to dance. I also go hiking and I travel a lot. I am also a creative person. I paint oil paintings. I am also interested in psychology. I also like to eat something very tasty. I will be happy if my man share my hobbies with me and support me.

About me:

I am a cheerful woman. I always keep going and start a new life every morning. Having a family and friends, I always remain optimistic, reminding myself how happy I am, because close people are the highest value to me. Besides, I have an interesting job. My son is already an adult and lives in another city where he can study. I came to the dating site to meet a man with whom I will be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

A person with standards, for example, does not communicate with a person who humiliates others. A man who has European values in their classical meaning, who prefers to meet a European woman to create a family, and not just for fleeting affairs. Who will find me and bring me back after a fight, who will catch me if I fall. Who we could play PS games with and go to the movies with. Maybe the dating site is the place where I will meet my destiny.


What is your favorite book?

Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus by John Gray

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my mother brought sweets, because once it was a shortage.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fish steaks.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse delicious food.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96616 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94654 Marina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 97818 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97522 Lyudmila Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)