Anastasiya (ID: 96402)

USA bride  Anastasiya 38 y.o. from New-York, ID 96402
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:New-York
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist, economist
  • Occupation:Hr manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I like self-development, spending time with family members, playing sports, walking, reading, visiting new places, trying new things - I am really a person who never stops and enjoys every moment!

About me:

Sometimes I think about goals. Humanity is striving in its development nowadays. Is household comfort, fame, wealth, beautiful things the goals of people? Those things have nothing to do with true happiness. Do you agree? The warmth with which a loving person looks at you, the laugh of your children, the care of your beloved one, true devotion and mutual support - this is a true happiness which I look for and which I want to give to my future husband. I am a purposeful and friendly woman. I like to laugh. I have a little son who does not give me a chance to feel bored. I like positive and cheerful people and do not like rudeness. Sense of humor is also a treat which I appreciate. I do not like gloomy people because life is too wonderful to waste it for bad mood and negative thoughts. Oh, and I speak English fluently, so we can communicate without any help!

Looking For Men Type:

In a relationship with a man I look for stability, mutual respect and honesty. Age is not important, I am not a teenager anymore and value the other things. My man should be decisive and purposeful. I want to feel protected, needed, loved next to him. I want to go with him hand in hand on the street and feel proud to have the best man in the whole world. I have so many dreams and plans and I want us to fulfill them together. There are so many interesting things to do in life, places to visit but there should be the one whom you will share it together with. I dream about the man who will understand me and who will have the same goals. I want him to be smart, caring, tender, very kind, passionate and merry. I am a family oriented woman and my man should also put his family first. Is it you?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic comedies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer stylish, casual, sporty clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read, to dance, to walk and workout in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a translator.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like healthy food, that is why I like the Italian cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.

Random girls

  • 97038 Ol'ga Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 97962 Samira Bucha (Ukraine)
  • 97873 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95914 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)