Tat'yana (ID: 96431)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 27 y.o. from Lvov, ID 96431
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:August 27, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pediatrician
  • Occupation:Pediatrician
  • Education:Higher / bachelor's degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:24 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, listening to music, dancing passionate dances such as tango, watching interesting films, playing chess, reading, going to the theater, cinema. I like walking in the fresh air, doing exercises, swimming, playing tennis, billiards, cycling. I like meeting new people. I am an excellent cook who always experiments with new dishes. I love poetry and write romantic poems. I also love speed and extreme, beautiful cars.

About me:

I am a beautiful brown-haired lady with brown eyes and a charming smile who likes herself and takes care of herself, and who knows what she wants from life. I am open to people, I love communication and everything bright and varied. I love animals, especially dogs. I am fond of interior design, able to create a house cosiness and comfort. I like to drink green tea, and good red wine. I am a true, reliable and caring lay. I am honest, sentimental and romantic by nature, and can always listen and give some advice. I am very friendly and sweet, and ready for a serious relationship and family life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an adult, educated man with a big and kind heart, who knows what he wants and who has only serious goals.


What is your favorite song?

Adele- Hello

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical and instrumental music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movie is Titanic.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodrama and fantasy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis.

What sport do you do?

I play tennis and run.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and sporty ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook, dance, go shopping in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a stewardess.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family, my husband and children.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Netherlands (Amsterdam), Egypt, Russia (Moscow), Montenegro.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Australia, Bali.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tati.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Georgian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Nikola Tesla

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Now or never!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first love.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook red borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 90906 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95403 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97273 Sofiya Adler (Ukraine)
  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)