Natal'ya (ID: 96478)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96478
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 31, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:IT specialist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work for an IT company. I like what I do. I love to travel, and get the most out of life! I do sports. I like to look good and be in good shape!

About me:

I am the kind of girl who can make a man laugh and happy. I am a very purposeful person full of positive emotions. I am a fun and cheerful, easy-going and friendly girl. I am a hardworking and persistent person. I like to do everything in the best possible way. I am responsible for everything I do. I am reliable and open to new adventures and experiences. I want to meet a man here on the dating site with whom I will be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

Here on the dating site I am looking for a man who is caring and passionate, fun and busy with good things, a man who can find a common language with anyone and has many friends who respect him. Who will think that I am the most beautiful woman in the world and who will want to live his life with me. For such a man, I am ready to go through life and be his reliable rear of his wife.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue colour in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like playing sports in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a lawyer.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type person.

Random girls

  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97941 Mariya Bucuresti (Romania)
  • 97538 Zambrano Barranquilla (Colombia)
  • 97387 Anastasiya Barcelona (Spain)