Anastasiya (ID: 96481)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 20 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96481
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:July 28, 2003
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Student, accountant
  • Education:Incomplete higher economic
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing is a hobby of my life. I started dancing when I was a little girl. I am very interested in dancing. I like the plasticity of my body. I go to performances a lot. I have repeatedly won prizes in dancing. I like to develop in this direction. In the future, I want to open my dance and choreography school.

About me:

I am a young girl from Ukraine. I can say that by nature I am a calm, non-conflict, very emotional sometimes and sociable person. I like to communicate with people and make new acquaintances. I believe that I am a purposeful person. I like to overcome difficulties and obstacles on my life path, but sometimes I need a push and support of close people for this. I devote most of my free time to dancing, choreography, and going to the gym. Now I do not teach choreography, but in the future I want to teach, open a dance and choreography school. In addition, I love listening to music, watching various films or TV series. I also like to walk in the fresh air and enjoy the walk. Of course, I try to spend as much time as possible with loved ones.

Looking For Men Type:

The support of my man is important for me. It is extremely important for me that the person I love can listen to me, support, understand, probably give advice and help in difficult times. Of course, in return, I also will give help, support and care to my beloved man. I believe that a harmonious relationship is built on the basis of love and happiness between a man and a woman. Not only difficulties should unite a happy couple. It may be spending time together, enjoying each other, walking, traveling, and even just watching a new movie in the cinema, while holding each other's hand, or maybe eating popcorn on the couch at home, wrapped in one blanket.


What is your favorite music style?

I love all kinds of music, I am a music lover.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite movie?

I don't have a favourite film, I like many of them.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness and dancing.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Azerbaijan.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favourite cuisine is Italian.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian.

Random girls

  • 92742 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97531 Luisa Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96757 Ol'ga Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)