Anna (ID: 96489)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 96489
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:September 11, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2017)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Marketing specialist
  • Occupation:Marketing specialist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy lifestyle and play sports. A healthy body has a healthy spirit, and it is true. I like to manage as much as possible in a day. I like to read, walk in the park or the streets of my city. I like to meet with my friends at a pizza place or coffee shop to discuss the latest news or plans together. I like to sing when I am in a good mood. My friends say that I really have a talent for it. I like to read with a blanket wrapped around me in my favorite armchair.

About me:

I am a kind, sensual, romantic and sophisticated nature. I always prefer to move forward and learn new things. To be an uninteresting person, it is enough to stop and do nothing. I like to work on myself to become better, to learn more, to become more beautiful. "There is no limit to perfection" is my life motto. I like to keep my house clean. I am a very neat and clean girl. I dream of being not only a good mother, but also a good wife!

Looking For Men Type:

It is important to me that a man loves children, because I have a young daughter. I want my man to be responsible, kind, caring, attentive. I do not like confrontational and aggressive men. Humor and the ability to have a dialogue are very important to me. Next to an older man, I will feel more confident.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, detective movies.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, playing sports, listening to music in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook French-style meat.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there with my girlfriends.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96322 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97414 Maria Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97940 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97700 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)