Yuliya (ID: 96528)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96528
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Auditor
  • Occupation:Makeup artist / model
  • Education:Higher economic
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do fitness, flight yoga. I like to travel. I prefer to cook at home, especially baked salmon. I dream of living by the ocean with my family, where there is plenty of room for a consolidated life. I like to listen to music and watch movies about true love!

About me:

I am a positive, cheerful, kind-hearted person. I have a great sense of humor, and I want to see people around with a sincere smile and a desire to communicate. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I like trying everything new. I appreciate family values and I am not going to start a communication with innuendos or lies. I want to create a strong family based on trust, understanding, respect and, of course, true and sincere love).

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a smart, generous, loyal, understanding, sociable, good and kind man with a good sense of humor, a true connoisseur of real human qualities - these are the components that I appreciate in a person and I am ready to meet such a man unconditionally! I want to see a real man next to me, with whom I can go forward and not be afraid that I can stumble and not get support!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movies are Pretty Woman and Titanic.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, flight yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, flight yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colors are red, pink.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to travel, go to the gym and develop in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live by the ocean with my family.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, China, Thailand, South Africa.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook baked salmon.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 57998 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97496 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97615 Lina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97340 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)