Nina (ID: 96563)

Ukraine bride  Nina 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96563
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 23, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (girl-2015, girl-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Housewife
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very artistic person. And that is why I am fond of everything that is connected with art. Very often I like to visit modern exhibitions and art fills my soul with deep cultural emotions. I am sure that person cannot exist without self-development. Also, I like dances and couple of times per week I go to belly dances. This kind of dances help me to open and express my feminine part.

About me:

I am a very open and easy-going lady. I talk all the time and all my friends adore my jokes. I think that an optimistic view on life makes us happier and that is why I like to share my smiles with everybody. I am sure that it is very important to enjoy every moment of our life even, when problems happen. I am a very active lady and I like to take part in all social activities. Helping other people is very important for me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my special man. I mean that man, who will feel my soul and will be always on the same page with me. For me it is very important to look at one direction with my partner and share everything with each other. I am very loving and my heart is full of love and tenderness. I am ready to give it all to my special man and I dream to get it back from him.


What is your favorite book?

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

What are your favorite flowers?

I like snowdrops.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What sport do you do?

I belly dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Ninel.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97816 Irina Valencia (Spain)
  • 97946 Anjela Plovdiv (Bulgaria)
  • 97691 Natal'ya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)