Irina (ID: 96564)

Ukraine bride  Irina 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96564
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Restaurateur
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 44 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook delicious food. I always try something new in terms of cooking. I like visage, make-up. I like to read interesting books, to listen to music and I adore outdoor activities.

About me:

I am a kind, caring, sociable, self-critical and enthusiastic lady. I would like to find my place in this life and I don't want to waste it. I want to visit as many countries and cities as possible and to get acquainted with their mentality. My motto is "If you feel that this is yours - do not listen to anyone. Take the chance!"

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet an honest, charismatic man with a kind heart and a good sense of humor, who will love and protect me and with whom I will always feel comfortable and cozy.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horror, drama and comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sporty style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like listening to music, reading books, watching movies, walking in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a loving and beloved wife, successful and self-sufficient business woman, and the best mother.

Which places have you been?

I have been to China, Thailand.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My shyness, absent-mindedness.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

If you feel that this is yours - do not listen to anyone. Take a chance!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97781 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97599 Kelly Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97620 Maria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)