Anna (ID: 96567)

Ukraine bride  Anna 49 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 96567
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:January 12, 1975
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love travelling, visiting new places. I like to explore this wonderful world! I would be happy to do this together with my partner! And I also like to stay at home and watch a movie, feeling comfortable with my beloved one!

About me:

I can tell you that I am a very cheerful person. I have a good character, a good sense of humor and a big heart full of love! I am a mature woman who knows exactly what she wants in this life. I have an experience of a great relationship, and I know how to make my man the happiest in the world. I also know what unconditional love is, and I am ready to give it to my future man. The most important thing in a relationship for me is love and expressing it in the most pleasant and open way. With me you will feel loved, desired, and appreciated.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for someone perfect, but I appreciate when a man has a sense of humor. He is a faithful husband. He likes to eat healthy, leads a healthy lifestyle and knows that laughter and kisses prolong our life). The quality of relationships depends on the mutual desire to work on this, and my man understands how important his care, respect and support are for his woman.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and beige ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual, classic styles of clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happily married and enjoy life together with my beloved man in a cozy calm place.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I became a mother!

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, New Zealand, Ecuador, Argentina, Chile.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change my fears, fatalism.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love will save the world!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my parents forgot me at the kindergarten.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83104 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97336 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96357 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)