Valentina (ID: 96580)

Belarus bride  Valentina 30 y.o. from Minsk, ID 96580
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:June 7, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Fitness instructor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore dancing, vocals, wakesurfing, wakeboarding, skiing, fitness. I love nature walks and camping. I love to travel, discover new places and meet good people. Reading books reassures me. I prefer alternative history. Good food, great movie or music - that's what makes me happy! I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

About me:

The character of a woman cannot be expressed in words. I am a single woman. I have moral values. I treat people with respect and care). I am a real woman, so I am gentle and feminine. I am a freedom-loving adventurer. I am a easy-going, cheerful, charismatic, fair and honest person. Here I would like to find my beloved man. I believe that we will beautify our life and give each other bright emotions!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an educated, interesting, life-loving, athletic man with a good sense of humor, who is successful in his field. I believe that I will find a good person here, with whom we can spend time together, communicate, make friends, love and travel. It is important for me to feel contact, protection, trust and understanding. I want a real man who looks for his socks under the bed, tea mugs around the house and does not put the cap back on his toothpaste - and for such things I will love him.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite movie?

Home Sweet Home Alone

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, green, black colours in my clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a friendly family.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Work hard to get what you like, otherwise you'll be forced to just like what you get.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 82260 Ul'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 49955 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94735 Diana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93426 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)