Oksana (ID: 96602)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 54 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 96602
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:June 20, 1970
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active person, so I prefer to travel in my free time. I like to cook. I visit my relatives. I do gardening. On weekends I usually spend time with my family. My dream is to show you how I spend my life. I hope you enjoy the life I live in.

About me:

I am an active, beautiful and passionate woman. I like my age. I love being myself, what I am! I am an open woman and always happy about new acquaintances. I have a good sense of humor. I always support different topics in communication and try never to lie. I am an accomplished woman. I have a good job. I am a dentist. My job gives me pleasure. I came to this dating site to meet a man who will become my second half! I want to be happy and loved.

Looking For Men Type:

I know exactly what love is, so I want to meet a man here on the dating site, a person with whom I will again feel like a loved and happy woman. I want to see a reliable, hardworking, intelligent and loving man next to me. I know for a fact that my man is also looking for me and waiting for me like I am for him! I know the dating site can give me my man!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is the famous British actor Benedict Cumberbatch.

What kind of sport do you like?

My favorite sport is artistic gymnastics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

My favorite color of roses is red.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, UK, Greece, Sweden, Switzerland.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have no favorite one.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is"Caesar" salad.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 96925 Aleksandra Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 97685 Granado Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97767 Adriana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97650 Lina Medellin (Colombia)