Janna (ID: 96638)

Ukraine bride  Janna 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96638
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a big animal lover and I like cats so much. I also take part in a charity organization, as I am sure that we need to give our kindness to this world. I like active kinds of rest and sport too. It is so nice to go to the mountains to enjoy nature or try water activities. I am trying to lead a healthy lifestyle and it helps me to keep fit.

About me:

I am a very tender and romantic lady. I still believe that this world is so beautiful and our life is full of joy. I can tell that I am a real dreamer and I want to find my real love. By nature, I am very soft and tender and it seems that I cannot live without love. At the same time, I am very funny and easy-going. I am smiling all the time and I like jokes. I am sure that positive attitude makes this world better.

Looking For Men Type:

My big dream is to find a man who will be on the same page with me. I mean a man with whom I will find my real happiness. I have so much love in my heart and I want to share it with my man, giving all my tenderness and care to him. I always want to feel support of my man and his protection. I know that we will make a real family full of smiles and love. And we will go though good and bad times together, holding hands.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer violet colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine style.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97363 Vanessa Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97150 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94975 Ekaterina Borispol (Ukraine)