Tat'yana (ID: 96673)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96673
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Secondary special (college)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I go cycling, dancing. I like psychology, drawing, listening to music, going to the sea. I also like going to theaters and cinemas, spending time with my son. I like to travel and open new horizons in my life. I dream to travel with my beloved man in the future and in our family album there will be many good and nice photos and memories.

About me:

I am a sociable, positive and kind woman with a good sense of humor. I am always attentive to others and caring for loved ones. I hope to find a man who will appreciate my sincerity, my true, real laugh. This is important to me). For me, love is the main goal and I am ready to dive into the abyss of love and tenderness. I believe that love can save the world and I will become your rescuer, who will save you from the world of loneliness and show you a real, colorful world of love and passion.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a very courageous, honest and decisive man. For me, age does not matter, for me it is important how he thinks. I like to smile and laugh, and I want my man to be as cheerful as I so that we will never be bored with each other and that we also could not imagine our life without each other.


What is your favorite song?

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective movies.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling, dancing, cooking in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a friendly family.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian and Italian cuisines.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta and seafood.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 94489 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97609 Yulieth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97494 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97633 Deysy Medellin (Colombia)