Nataliya (ID: 96678)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96678
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport. I like swimming, dancing, camping and travelling. I enjoy being in nature. I also like cooking.

About me:

I am a very soft, kind and tender woman. The most important values for me are family, home and kids. I believe that woman might care about coziness at her home and make her man happy. I am a very trustful person. I want to build my family and make my man feel comfortable in our relationship and enjoy our life together.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to be with a man who will share my family values and who is ready to go through different situations with me. I am a real girl who is looking for a good husband and nice father to my child.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Enjoy every day!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Fifty-fifty. It depends on the weather.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 62399 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94683 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97932 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)