Tat'yana (ID: 96687)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1965
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Higher economic
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk around the city at night. I love the sea. I love to swim and sunbathe. I love to buy things and equip my home. I like to listen to music hits.

About me:

I am on this site because I do not want to limit my search to only my city or even my country. Maybe it is a too romantic or philosophical point of view, but I consider myself a tender, sweet and calm woman. I am a very romantic person. So, if you are looking for a good friend, a faithful wife, and passionate lover, you have found such a woman. Welcome to my wonderful world and if you are very caring, sincere, and loving - you have all the chances to win my heart and be the luckiest man! What do you think?

Looking For Men Type:

Next to me I want to see a reliable, romantic, strong, at the same time kind and attentive man. The One who can be a gentleman and who is not afraid to stay wrong or right, but at the same time, accept his mistakes and be himself! I need a passionate man who likes to be romantic. Of course, I am ready to give back all my love, energy, and care. Where are you, my biggest pure love? So, I believe that you can become so special to me! Would you? If you are not afraid to be yourself, let`s try. Life is too short to spend time on suffering, it is better to smile and be happy. Be happy together!?


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink colour.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 97910 Katerina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97073 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96246 Arina Alexandria (Ukraine)
  • 97956 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)