Tat'yana (ID: 96689)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 63 y.o. from Volodarskoe, ID 96689
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1961
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:193 lb (88 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Volodarskoe
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1985, girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are singing, painting, writing poetry (I write poetry myself, I even published some poems). I like gardening. I have many bushes of roses and many other flowers in my garden. I like jokes. I like fashion, design, sewing. I also like travelling.

About me:

I am an emotional, serious and at the same time loving life person. I am a friendly woman with a romantic heart and a good sense of humor. I am a very pleasant partner for discussion. I am a devoted friend, and I will always lend a helping hand if needed. I will be a loving wife and give all my love to the man to whom my heart will be attached. I miss love in my life and feel lonely without my only man.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind-hearted, sociable and devoted man. I want my man to be decent, attentive and reliable. Do you smile every day and accept life as a gift? If you do, then we will get along well.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical, folk music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer historical, adventure movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses. I have a lot of them in my garden.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like gardening in my spare time.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Bulgaria.

What is your life motto?

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want. I already have adult ones.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not? If I meet the special man.

Random girls

  • 97948 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93234 Olesya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92259 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88410 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)