Izabella (ID: 96699)

Ukraine bride  Izabella 36 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 96699
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 25, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation:Internet business / photographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 78 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. I like to run in the morning. I like to play billiards. I really like to swim. I regularly go to the swimming pool and I like cycling. I like cars. In general, I like speed. Sometimes I watch racing competitions. I like to try unusual and exotic dishes that I have never heard of. I like to go to restaurants with my friends. I like walking in the fresh air. As for music, I love all kinds of music, it depends on my mood. As I said, I like to try new things and I am ready for new discoveries.

About me:

Hi, I am Izabella. I love people who are not boring. I like to take care of myself. I am a friendly person and I have many friends. I am a sociable, and cheerful woman. I like to discover something new for myself. Sometimes unusual ideas come to my mind and I like to implement them, despite the fact that I have never done this before. I want to love and be happy in a relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to see a man next to me who would be wise enough, open, with whom we could be honest and open. I would like to create a strong family, and if our interests are mutual, I think we will be a great couple!


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Christmas on Ice.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like green colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer green colour in my clothes.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse attention.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97351 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97175 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97688 Ilona Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97590 Laura Marcela Medellin (Colombia)