Oksana (ID: 96732)

Russia bride  Oksana 34 y.o. from Sevastopol, ID 96732
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:February 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sevastopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am into medicine a lot and broaden the horizon of my knowledge all the time. Moreover, I am a bookworm. I do love ballet and stretching. And I enjoy traveling a lot!

About me:

My name is Oksana. I feel like I am still 18, but with some extra years of experience! I combine absolutely opposite traits. For example, I like to relax, but I also like to work hard! I work as a doctor. I save people all the time, as intended, and now it is time to save my heart and personal life! I am not afraid of the difficulties of being here: no different languages, no cultures, no distances can stop me when true love is at stake, because I am full of determination! I am here to find my soulmate and I am ready to heal your wounded soul and your broken heart.

Looking For Men Type:

Readiness for actions is the main trait of my man. He has enough courage not to be afraid of differences in languages and cultures, ages and beliefs. He will conquer me and show me every day that I am special to him, that I am the only choice for him, and not just one option out of many. Humor is welcome!


What is your favorite music style?

I like deep house, classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer historical, comedy, biographical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like ballet.

What sport do you do?

I do ballet, stretching, rhythmic gymnastics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to be engaged in outdoor activites or read books and just relax at home in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a happy wife who deeply loves my husband!

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to see all Europe, the USA, Australia, as many countries as possible!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What is your life motto?

Per aspera ad astra (Through hardships to the stars).

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not?

Random girls

  • 97659 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97075 Lesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96832 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97129 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)