Veronika (ID: 96783)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 43 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 96783
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1999)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manicurist
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to spend time outdoors, so any kind of outdoor activity can be interesting for me. Hiking, picnicking, fishing or just walking in the park sounds so great!! I would like to try camping or some other things in nature. But I confess that I can be a little lazy and stay at home to watch some interesting movies. Reading, cooking, socializing with loved ones is what I also like to do.

About me:

I always thought that I am easy going person who has no problem communicating with people. I like to be kind and sincere. for sure it is not easy to make me feel angry or irritated. to be honest, I am even proud of it. but of course, I am not perfect and can make mistakes. sometimes it is interesting to make them. it can be fun even. I like to joke and laugh and do it regularly. even if it is a bad day I will find a moment for being positive. it is no problem for me to say thank you or apologize if I am wrong. I am not stubborn. I do not like conflicts much and I should walk away than spend time on negative people.

Looking For Men Type:

Well, I don't think there are perfect people, so it's probably hard to find perfect couples. But if a man and a woman feel happy, then it really can be called perfection. I don't think there are better criteria than this. Of course, everyone has their understanding of happiness. Every couple has problems in life, but the most important thing is how they feel in general. How they feel about life. therefore, I hope that the relationship will be based on mutual contribution and the desire to build a successful union that someone can call ideal.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What kind of sport do you like?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, Greece, Japan, Iceland

Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

cosmetic bag) it always has everything

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 93740 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97525 Chavely Cristina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97767 Adriana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97075 Lesya Kiev (Ukraine)