Shahnoza (ID: 96886)

Kazakhstan bride  Shahnoza 22 y.o. from Almaty, ID 96886
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:April 13, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Almaty
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International financial univers
  • Occupation:Bank manager
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do barre - Intensive training using ballet choreography, I play the piano and I can play music for every soul. I love art and creativity. Without words, my passion is books and at my age I have an impressive list of reading literature. I do yoga asanas like a Buddhist monk, ha ha.

About me:

The proverb says: "If you want to be with a worthy person, behave like a worthy person." I know how to be a loving, gentle and giving person, I am a kind girl who is proud of her inner peace and love of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not like to complicate relations , especially the topic of age difference ! I want to have fun, travel together, love each other and take care of each other. I believe that it is this combination that makes life together ideal. And this is not?


What is your favorite song?

Schubert - Viennese waltz

What is your favorite book?

The Da Vinci Code

What are your favorite flowers?

Hydrangeas and roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer and autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy romance, travel

What kind of sport do you like?

golf, running, football

What sport do you do?

barre, yoga

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow and white

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Women's classic, boho

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

An important woman for her country

What countries would you like to visit?

Singapore, UAE, USA, all Russia, China, Japan

What is your favorite cuisine?

Chinese and national Kazakh

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What you want to remember, you always remember.

What is your life motto?

Better to lose than never have.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Besbarmak, Manty, Lagman ,Chak Chak

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Never turn down a good joke

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I want

Random girls

  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97926 Yenis Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97902 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97722 Ol'ga Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)