Violetta (ID: 96901)

Azerbaijan bride  Violetta 28 y.o. from Baku, ID 96901
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Azerbaijan
  • City:Baku
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Personal Assistant
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love a healthy lifestyle, but I'm not perfect because I love fresh bread.I think I have no bad habits, but I like to sleep for a long time.I read books, I try to travel, I love extreme sports. I like to swim and be active. Main hobby : baking cakes and making creams

About me:

I would say about myself simply that I am an extravagant girl, but with an easy and simple character.I am a girl who does not like quarrels and is ready for all possible experiments, if only it would be sincere, interesting and bring zannya and peppercorn into my life.My heart is open to feeling , and my body and soul are open to emotions

Looking For Men Type:

Love has no requirements, when two hearts meet, then all theories and requirements, desires and principles crumble. Love is creation and my main desire in a man is a sincere , kind and open heart


What is your favorite music style?

I 'm a music lover , variety

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, asters, peonies

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventure, romance, comedy.

What sport do you do?

Swimming, running

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, UAE, India,Spain

What is your favorite cuisine?

Traditional, Turkish, Chinese, European.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Live by the second

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes and desserts

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never give up fruit

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I want

Random girls

  • 97128 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97572 Camila Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97043 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97940 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)