Adyelina (ID: 96909)

Ukraine bride  Adyelina 20 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96909
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:February 5, 2004
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Speech teraphist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am sociable, friendly, and always ready for any movement and help, I don't have many friends, but I like to make new acquaintances. I will always find a way out of any difficult situation and will never leave my affairs unfinished, but sometimes I can be aggressive if something does not go according to plan

About me:

My name is Adelina, meaning noble. Sometimes people have a hard remembering my name and call me Ada or Delya. I was born in Ukraine in the small resort town of Skadovsk and lived there until the age of seventeen, after which I entered Kyiv for special education, and speech therapy and continue to live here until now. I have only completed the first course, but I am very glad that I chose this direction. In the future, I am thinking about working in a private clinic or opening my own speech therapy clinic. I really love to dance, I have been doing it professionally since the age of five and still can do it in my free time, in addition to dancing I am fond of drawing, but as soon as I graduated from art school, I gave up on drawing, and sometimes I also like to sing. In the future I want to visit the USA, I am attracted by the people, traditions, and mentality and I would like to know this country by visiting it.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet an interesting intelligent man with whom we can find a common language and interests, we can talk about a lot even if we are completely opposite to each other and we will have different interests. I want to take care of each other in future relationships, combine each other's interests, and have minimal household rubbish. It is also important that there be mutual respect when partners take into account each other's feelings and desires. What would we be on an equal footing in the relationship and could always solve problems with words, and not by force. Relationships in which there will always be common sense.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song I never get tired of listening to is Je te laisserai des mots - Patrick Watson

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music and phonk

What is your favorite book?

In Search of Alaska and one online book Three Seconds to

What are your favorite flowers?

I like daisies and all wildflowers

What is your favorite season?

Spring because in spring it's not so cold and not too hot, just what you need for a walk

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mila Kunis, Zendaya, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hanks, Jim Carrey and many others

What is your favorite movie?

I like a lot of movies I can't name just one

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic, comedy and some action and fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball and basketball

What sport do you do?

Most days it's just the gym, but sometimes it's a basketball game.

Do you like roses?

They're not my favorite flowers, but I like them anyway.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Light pink are very pretty

What is your favorite colour?

Navy blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white and dark blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Cottagecore, scandi minimalist, glamorous and dark academia I have not yet decided on my style until the end

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Mostly read a book or watch a movie, sometimes I can go downtown

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a writer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my partner and kids, with a steady income, maybe in another country.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be more motivated and not give up.

What is your the most happy memory?

I have many happy memories, but I think traveling with my family is the happiest.

Which places have you been?

I don't know what you mean by places, but I've been to Greece, Montenegro, Hungary, Turkey, Bosnia-Herzegovina and a couple more.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France , Italia , Georgia .

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My nickname is adelovna. I was named so a long time ago by a friend of mine and this nickname got a foothold in many social networks

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine is my favorite.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, sometimes it's all I hope for.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Possibly with a singer The Weeknd

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I think quietly to relax for sure.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Maybe be less aggressive

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, comb, keys and first aid kit

What or who influenced your life the most?

As strange as it may sound, the war has influenced a lot of things in my life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It's amazing how a person can be in pain for no physical reason. Stephen King

What is your life motto?

Where you are now is a necessary part of your life motto ?

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I think it's the first time I ever danced on stage.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

For desserts I have marshmallow, but for main course I have carbonara.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse books in paper form.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook especially some desserts.

Do you want to have children ?

Definitely yes, I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes I like nightclubs, they help me to relax and forget my problems.

Are you a home type ?

Yeah, I think so.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

When I am young I would live in a busy city, but when I grow old I will definitely move to a quieter place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would like to live in another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't relocate to an Asian country, I don't particularly like Asia.

Random girls

  • 97633 Deysy Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96703 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96357 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96264 Ruslana Kiev (Ukraine)