Yuliya (ID: 96948)

Kazakhstan bride  Yuliya 26 y.o. from Almaty, ID 96948
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1998
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Almaty
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketing specialist
  • Occupation:I'm running an Smm project
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my hobbies is writing poetry, my grandmother also wrote poetry, and it was passed on to me from her. I like to take pictures , I 'm not a professional , but just an amateur in photography . But I really like it and I'm good at it.

About me:

It 's never boring with me . I am a creative person who loves life. I came to this dating site to meet an interesting man here, with whom you can build a strong relationship, and a future together. I like to cook , act as a model for advertising , and also lead an Smm project . I like my job , it allows me to work in any part of the world and not be tied to one place .

Looking For Men Type:

Strong , charismatic and confident . I would like to see such qualities in my man . But I will never look for the ideal . I want to meet a man whom I will love and with whom we will have chemistry between us . Love and respect for each other . If the dating site is the place where we will meet each other, loving hearts of each other .


What is your favorite music style?

blues jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses !

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas !

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I love fitness .

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking chicken

Do you like cooking?

Yes , I love cooking !

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I like more relaxing holidays

Are you a home type ?

Like when I like to be at home sometimes . But usually I don 't have time for this !

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I never thought about it .

Random girls

  • 97471 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97681 Isaza Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97967 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96822 Anastasiya Severodonetsk (Ukraine)