Anna (ID: 96982)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96982
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Musician
  • Occupation:Commercial Musician, Painter
  • Education:Conservatory
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My greatest passion is music as I am a professional musician. But I will always find enough time for my beloved man as my life is balanced and I know how to make it happy. I am a good cook, I like to keep my home cozy and tide, I like to read books, watch movies. I am fond of drawing and painting too and I make it professional as well. I am fond of travelling and may visit your country too)

About me:

I am very feminine, energetic, optimistic. I am very loving and devoted. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am friendly, kind, affectionate and passionate. I am purposeful and I know what I want. In relationships I am passionate, giving and attentive to my partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who would be opened for serious relationships, who would value what he has and who would be happy with me! My man should be family- oriented, should love kids, should want to settle down. It is great if he has kids of his own. I would like an active man, who is kind, loving, serious, devoted. I do not care of my man`s age- I believe that it is possible to love and to be loved at any age.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"The Shawshank Redemption"

What sport do you do?

Jogging, fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

Which places have you been?

I have been to: Emirates, Kazakhstan, Maldives, Cyprus, Moldova, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Greece

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Iceland

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like active way of spending time

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, i am willing to relocate

Random girls

  • 97310 Anna Berlin (Germany)
  • 97087 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95101 Arina Tbilisi (Georgia)