Natal'ya (ID: 96983)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96983
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Marketing
  • Occupation:Bank Marketing
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore sports, I attend gym regularly, I like to play big tennis. I like to stay in a good physical shape. I like to be with my fiends, but I will never out them before my man and my family. I like to travel very much, I like reading and music.

About me:

I am vivid, lovely, charming, sweet and modest). I have a good sense of humour, I am open-minded, optimistic. I easily find common language with people. I have many friends as I am friendly. I am serious and have concrete goals in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

Well, first of all I want to say that I am open to search for a man of any age. No limits. I believe that the age difference is not a problem when you are true matches! Much more important is that my man is the real man- he firmly stands on his feet, he has lots of aims which he achieves, he is interested in happy and stable relationships with me.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses

What is your favorite season?

I like summer

What sport do you do?

I am fond of fitness, jogging

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black, white, beige clothes

Which places have you been?

I have been to: Vienna, Budapest, Warsaw, London, Berlin.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, sure, I believe in good fortune

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life most of all

Do you like cooking?

I am fond of cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not often go to night clubs

Random girls

  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97620 Maria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97246 Bibiana Medellin (Colombia)