Karina (ID: 96994)

Italy bride  Karina 32 y.o. from Genoa, ID 96994
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:February 26, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Genoa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounting and audit
  • Occupation:Owner of beauty salons
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am quite cheerful, joyful, I don't like to stay at home on weekends, I would like to go somewhere, see something new. Oddly enough, but I like to go to museums and on various excursions. I really love cooking, but I really don't like cleaning. Between the sea and the mountains, I will choose mountains perhaps because I live by the sea. sports ballroom dancing, gym, roller skates

About me:

I am an educated lady, an unsurpassed hostess of my home. In addition, I am well versed in art and love horse riding. I'm musical, I love music and dance great. As a real woman, a real lady, I have a luxurious flower garden and take care of it myself. On this dating site, I have a chance to find a real man and I am sure that I will definitely find him.

Looking For Men Type:

I can describe my husband in one word " generous." And it's not about the money. He should be generous with emotions, love, respect, generous with care, in all respects he should be generous. He must have a sense of humor, which is very important. There are no perfect relationships, but if people are suitable for each other, they will compromise, and for them their relationship will be close to perfect. In love, all ages are submissive. I like men with a big age difference, because I see such men as wise and experienced.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

different

What is your favorite music style?

different

What is your favorite book?

Shadows of forgotten ancestors

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite movie?

3 meters above sea level

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

dancing

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

businesslike and discreet

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I do mountaineering, dancing, and walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family in a house by the sea

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

develop your business, find a real man

What is your the most happy memory?

vacation with your parents at the sea

Which places have you been?

Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Italy

What countries would you like to visit?

America, Brazil, Australia

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I have happiness

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on your mood and weather

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

naivety

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents and daughter

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

water does not flow under a lying stone

What is your life motto?

achieve your goals and not change your own principles

What is your favorite dish to cook?

lasagna

Name one thing you would never refuse.

from a cup of coffee at dawn and traveling

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97157 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92410 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)