Zarina (ID: 97137)

Ukraine bride  Zarina 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97137
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2011, boy-2020)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Management
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active person and I have a lot of energy inside of me. I like sports. But most of all I like outdoor activities when I am in a mood to spend time with my friends.

About me:

I am very cheerful, gentle, active, smiling, sociable and nice blonde. I like to travel, learn something new, I am always open to new emotions and experiences, ready for any experiments. I like outdoor activities, I like traveling to explore new countries, their customs and culture. I am interested in learning something new for myself. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard day's work. Be sure, I know many ways to relax)

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be able to surprise and be unpredictable. If you have read this and are ready to learn more about each other, maybe you are the one ? I want to meet on this dating site a man who will catch me if I will fall and will say don't worry, all will be better. I want to be able to feel emotional and mental connection with him and bring love in our lifes. I would prefer to be conquered by my future man, that my heart and my mind would be prisoned by his love and adoring me.


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"White collars"

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

yes, I adore it

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual & sportive

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?

No - I like active life style

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Random girls

  • 97533 Snejana Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97959 Tat'yana Valencia (Spain)
  • 97489 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)