Natal'ya (ID: 97194)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 58 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97194
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:April 19, 1966
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1992, girl-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:3 University degrees: Architecture, Lawyer, Orientalist
  • Occupation:Coach, Mentor, Tattoo Artist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests .I love drawing and I'm writing my own book . I am a very creative woman . I do sports and I go to the gym . I also like good music and movies .I am a versatile woman and I am interested in many things in life .

About me:

As you can see, I am not a young woman, but at heart I feel like a young and hot woman . I have children and my children are already adults and live their own lives and now I want to enjoy life with a loved one . I want to devote all my time to my future husband and relationship . I am a gentle, kind and positive woman and you can rely on me . I always fulfill what I promise and honesty and frankness are very important to me . On this dating site, I want to find a man who is looking for a woman not by appearance or age, but by the inner world of a woman . Do you want to know how beautiful my inner world is ?

Looking For Men Type:

I want my husband to have a strong character and be confident in himself . Next to my beloved husband, I want to feel like a little girl who will know that she has a defender who will always help and support . The time passed gives us wisdom . I consider myself a wise woman and I want my man to be wise . My future husband should have old views on relationships where the husband is the main person in the family . On this dating site, I want to meet a man who is ready to act and who is looking for an adult woman for a relationship for life .


What is your favorite book?

Yes that I write myself

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies

What is your favorite season?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like outdoor activities

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A quiet life with your loved one in A Quiet Place

Which places have you been?

I have been to many European countries

What countries would you like to visit?

Switzerland, Canada

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In different ways

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything in my character

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I'm good at cooking different dishes

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking

Do you want to have children ?

No more

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night clubs or parties

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I don't see a problem with that

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to visit many tropical countries and Islands

Random girls

  • 97817 Irina London (United Kingdom)
  • 97020 Vladlena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97444 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95769 Yana Stavropol (Russia)