Sofiya (ID: 97273)

Ukraine bride  Sofiya 24 y.o. from Adler, ID 97273
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:December 7, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' (153 cm)
  • Weight:83 lb (38 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Adler
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Currently unempoyed
  • Education:Higher medical
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have free time, I immediately start creating. This concerns drawing, photography, sometimes I can embroider. I watch various TV shows and films, my favorite genre, of course, horror, thriller. crazy about animals, it seems to me that I love absolutely everyone, and if someone asked me what kind of charity I would like to do, it would definitely help animals and shelters for them. Also, I really love the sea and am ready to watch it for hours I believe that it is in it that one can find peace and tranquility.

About me:

I am a girl from a rather small town, I am 23. I recently graduated from a medical university, I am a pharmacist by profession. In my free time I like to draw, take photos, in general, I always look for something creative in my life. quite soft, but sometimes I can be quick-tempered. Very kind, honest and always appreciate devotion and loyalty. I consider myself a rather sociable person, I have many friends and I find a common language with everyone. straightness in people.

Looking For Men Type:

Since I am a rather small girl, I would like to see a tall, stately man next to me. For me, the main thing is that my partner is charismatic, with a good sense of humor, kind, sympathetic, loyal, and most importantly, always honest with me in everything. I appreciate responsible men who are ready to stand up for their woman. I like it when a man is passionate about his work, does what he likes. I also love sports men, in sports I prefer boxing. I think that for a man in the first place, of course, his family should always be. First, the one that raised him, and then, which he built himself.I think that even a big age difference does not matter at all if there are mutual feelings.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I love beautiful melodies of different genres

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite movie?

scream , Jeepers Creepers

Do you like roses?

Very

What is your favorite colour?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

according to mood

What countries would you like to visit?

Norway

Do you like cooking?

I love coockie so much

Do you want to have children ?

I love children and want

Are you a home type ?

I love home and family comfort

Random girls

  • 97524 Sara Yuliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97344 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97463 Jenifer Medellin (Colombia)