Yuliya (ID: 97278)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97278
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:December 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing, music, skiing, reading books, music. When I sit at home and have free time, I can watch a movie or listen to music while doing some homework. Simple things can make our lives better.

About me:

Character honesty, loyalty, kindness, empathy and openness are the qualities that prevail in me. The people around me know that I will never say bad things behind their backs. If I have something to say, I will gently say it to the person personally. I can sincerely rejoice in the successes of other people and also sincerely sympathize with the failures! In love, I am always open and faithful. With me you don't have to be afraid to look stupid or funny, you don't have to be afraid to express your desires directly. You will never be judged by me! I always strive for harmony in everything, and I need relationships that are light, harmonious, bright, passionate, full of love, tenderness, positive emotions and smiles! I hope our goals coincide?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who will respect, support and accept all my positive and negative qualities, because each of us has their own negative qualities. I admire a polite man who will care about my feelings and emotions. I want to find a man who has a balance in his life, man who can listen to me and for whom I can become a real support too. I am sure we should be giving each other the desire to develop all the time! My man may challenges himself to be a better man for me and for our future happiness together.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with my daughter

Which places have you been?

I have been to several places but I am in love with Paris

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I can do your favorite because I am good in cooking

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I do

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It is possible

Random girls

  • 88604 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97557 Carmen Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97703 Ekaterina Irpen (Ukraine)
  • 58861 Oksana Kherson (Ukraine)