Anna (ID: 97281)

Netherlands bride  Anna 37 y.o. from Alkmaar, ID 97281
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 23, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Netherlands
  • City:Alkmaar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Tour agent
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Definitely, I'm a movie-lover. We could spend evenings together, cuddling and watching something that we would both like. For me it's the best thing to do to become closer, whether the movie is on TV screen or on the back seats of the theater where you can kiss during romantic moments. Apart from that I adore drawing and listening to music

About me:

I'm a loyal, caring and affectionate lady and I have only one purpose here, to find a man and create a family with him. I'm a sociable, clever, optimistic person. Despite the fact that I'm a hard-working person, I never forget about being feminine. To my mind people shouldn't be single, there is a lot of joy when you can share your warmth with other human beings. I'm sure I'll become a caring and loving wife. You might think I'm an open book but I will share my secrets only with a man who will become my second half.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important thing about a romantic relationship is to be with someone who is similar to you. Of course I adore men who take care about their appearance but if you have charisma, and just like me, you are cheerful, romantic and kind, please, text me. Don't hesitate, maybe I will become a woman of your life. I will never take my man for granted. My dream is to have a passionate relationship with a brave man, so be brave, dear, maybe you will become a man for whom I will smile everyday to make your life bright.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes sure

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do

What is your life motto?

Never give up

Do you like cooking?

yes I like it very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Random girls

  • 97451 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96831 Melis Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97743 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97942 Irena Kampala (Uganda)