Inna (ID: 97287)

Ukraine bride  Inna 47 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 97287
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:August 20, 1976
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2002, boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Visagist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies, interests: new restaurants, theater, cinema, walking, sea, ocean, delicious food, good music, romance, interesting conversations, conversation with friends.

About me:

I am a positive person, so I see life in bright colors! I am a calm and active lady. I don't like to sit at home and do nothing. That's why I always try to practice myself, develop my skills in everything.Sociable, I love people, nature, beautiful and delicious food, I like to create comfort around me, I know how to love, I consider myself a well-groomed woman, I love my family and appreciate family values. I dream of seeing the whole world in the company of my man. I love animals, kind, gentle, sincere.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find "my" person. I don't have specific criteria for a person's appearance, but I do for his character. I want to see him as a strong, self-confident, reasonable, intelligent, dedicated, generous and mature person. Next to me I want to see a strong man who will give me vivid emotions, help me feel needed and give me a smile every day! The description of my ideal man would be an attentive, responsible man who wants to spend quality time with me, there is no age for love


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What kind of sport do you like?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic and casual

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have friendly family

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, if my beloved wants it

Random girls

  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90977 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95889 Ina Phuket (Thailand)
  • 97564 Laura Medellin (Colombia)