Angelina (ID: 97290)

USA bride  Angelina 26 y.o. from Miami, ID 97290
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:USA
  • City:Miami
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Recruiter
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Whom would I be surprised if I say that traveling is my hobby? Now this is the norm of life, but I choose to travel around the world, hitchhike, organize my own leisure time and I am a world explorer, not a playboy lying on the sand. Also, I love reading and I love taking photos and being the subject of a photo.

About me:

Don't look at my age, just look me in the eyes. As a brief excursion, I will say that in my eyes you will see sincerity, and the lights of mischief, and sensuality, and friendliness and passion for life. All this comes with a docile and obedient character and is combined with a good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

Honey, if you're reading this, it means you've noticed me. I just want to find someone who has kindness as their strongest character trait, someone who doesn't put labels, especially by age, someone who doesn't mind going camping with me in Yellowstone. I'm looking for a man with an open heart


What is your favorite book?

Louise Olcott good wives

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, tulips, roses, eastomas

What is your favorite season?

I love summer for the heat, and autumn for delightful landscapes

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Catherine Deneuve

What is your favorite movie?

gone With the Wind

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Broadway musicals, comedies, adventures, autobiography

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, basketball

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

All shades of green color

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Trips, visiting dances, caring for my retro car

What is your the most happy memory?

Arrival in the USA, because I dreamed about this all my life

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian, European, Chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course I believe, I'm a romantic person

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We cannot be knocked out of the way, because we don't care where to go

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love gently food, vegetables and I am a fan of strawberry desserts

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook, but to be honest, I do not often do it

Random girls

  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 97647 Estefania Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 97195 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)