Jenifer (ID: 97463)

Colombia bride  Jenifer 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97463
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Investment and Finance
  • Occupation:Investment and Finance
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports and looking good, that's why I practice a lot, I also like to cook I think that a special dish brightens everyone's day

About me:

I consider myself to be a woman full of determination and success, but what makes me unique is my focus on authenticity and genuine connection. I am a young, passionate woman who values honesty and sincerity above all else. I love being creative and exploring new ideas, and I'm not afraid to step out of my comfort zone to do exciting and unexpected things.

Looking For Men Type:

I felt very lonely and that's why I decided to take a step on this site, my experience is little here and I would like to find the honest and direct person who can tell me everything she wants and allows me to share all my wishes with her. An enterprising man, full of enthusiasm and determination. Although I'm a bit shy, after a great talk I'm sure I can surprise you, I'm not interested in your assets or everything you may have, I want to have your time and attention, if you think you can be something close to this, write me I hope looking forward to your message.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

True Love Forgives - Mana Ft Prince Royce

What is your favorite music style?

classical

What is your favorite book?

Closed Casket - Sophie Hannah

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses of any color

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jhonny Depp

What is your favorite movie?

mario

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, Training, Biking

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Always preferably in tennis shoes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listen to music, watch series

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Medicine

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself in another place, fulfilling my dreams, much more economically and mentally stable, helping my parents

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Discipline, focus

What is your the most happy memory?

Moments and trips that I have made with my family when they were all there

Which places have you been?

San Andrés, Cali, some parts of Tolima

What countries would you like to visit?

Saudi Arabia, United States, Norway, Australia, Argentina, Alaska

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

None

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, it depends on the mood, although silence does not bother me

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Defensive attitude, bad mood

What are five things you always take with you?

Perfume, Cell Phone, Lip Gloss, Hearing Aids, Cream

What or who influenced your life the most?

Circunstancias en general, asi como mi familia

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Moment to moment, that's how we live now

What is your life motto?

LIFE IS VERY COMPASSIONATE

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Moments with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Beef or chicken stews

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love, or someone's sincere regret

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 96984 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)