Stefany (ID: 97476)

Colombia bride  Stefany 30 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97476
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 2, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' (154 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Protocol model
  • Occupation:Protocol model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like the plan of watching movies, I consider myself a homebody and a good woman, I like to cook and prepare delicious things

About me:

I am a dreamer, enterprising and independent girl, I am characterized by my laughter and joy, but for me it would be the energy that I print in every pedal stroke that I give to life to live more and more grateful and in love with it, I spend my days with great passion and with the greatest possible tranquility, for me something transcendental is to share the world with someone who has the same perspective and attitude towards life, but also the same desire to live every experience to the fullest, enjoying every moment, trying to take advantage of every moment together, to be the support in front of the goals and dreams that I have always sought, that in my most difficult days is with me giving me encouragement and helping me to give color to my gray days, that gives me all his love and respect and never take it away from me.

Looking For Men Type:

Who doesn't dream of being the best woman in the world, because I am not the best but I consider myself a woman with many dreams, responsible, loving, very loyal to my feelings, I have a base of values that my mother instilled in me so I always try to give the best of me, because I consider myself a woman who dreams big who wants to continue studying to be a good professional, I want to travel around the world to know different cultures to help people with my knowledge, I am very disciplined in what I do everything I want I get it without hurting anyone, always with the respect that a person deserves, if you want to know a little more about me, take a risk and ask me maybe you will like everything I have to give!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Nada

What is your favorite music style?

Hip Hop

What is your favorite book?

Animal Farm, George Orwell

What are your favorite flowers?

Dahlia

What is your favorite season?

Fall

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Carlos Benjumea

What is your favorite movie?

El exorcista

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Animated film

What kind of sport do you like?

boxing

What sport do you do?

boxing

Do you like roses?

Yes, i do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Reds

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Fresh

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleep

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Buying

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

The pacience

What is your the most happy memory?

when i went to school

Which places have you been?

Bogota

What countries would you like to visit?

Canadá

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Porridge

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Carlos Benjumea

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quietly

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothig

What are five things you always take with you?

My cards

What or who influenced your life the most?

She believed she could, so she did.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took an excuse.

What is your life motto?

She believed she could, so she did.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when i went to school

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Porridge

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Gifts

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Not

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Tropical Country

Random girls

  • 97427 Ingrid Liliana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90977 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97603 Sara Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94654 Marina Minsk (Belarus)