Castano (ID: 97544)

Colombia bride  Castano 44 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97544
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a girl passionate about nature, I find a great connection with the natural environment that surrounds me. I enjoy long walks in the woods, where I can admire the majesty of the trees and listen to the rustle of the wind through the leaves. Sport is another of my great passions; I love to challenge my limits and overcome obstacles. Whether it's running down sun drenched trails or surfing the ocean waves, I find a sense of freedom and empowerment that words can't describe. Also, art is my favorite form of expression. I immerse myself in the world of brushes and colors, creating works that convey emotions and tell unique stories. And of course, music is my constant companion. Listening to different genres and letting myself be carried away by the melodies transports me to a place where I can disconnect from the world and immerse myself in a sea of ​​emotions.

About me:

I am a mature woman very centered for my age a woman who loves her life and wants to share it with a good person. I am a person who is easy to help people, I am a psychologist as well. I like to make quiet plans like shopping, going for a coffee, having a picnic, taking pictures on a sunny day, I prefer a thousand times a natural environment, tranquility is one of my virtues, I am very kind, a good company, I am looking for someone at peace with himself and centered, I can be your best companion and counselor, maybe something more, just get to know me, what do you say?

Looking For Men Type:

I am in search of someone real, someone who knows how to give his heart to a confident woman, a mature person who knows what she wants, someone who will be direct with his words, but above all with his actions, I am sure that we are here to find a nice friendship, why not a good love. I am a serious, mature woman, I hope that the man who wants to meet me will give me the same, I want something lasting, I do not like games, I want something long term, no doubt, if you want the same as I am looking for, I am waiting for you, do not hesitate to write me, do you want to spend the rest of your life with someone like me?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

romantic

What is your favorite book?

the thousand and one night

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves

What is your favorite movie?

Life is beautiful

What kind of sport do you like?

I liked skating, soccer, basketball

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

dark colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

paint and draw

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with all my goals accomplished

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to have better habits in everything

Which places have you been?

various cities in Colombia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Maluma

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

bad temper

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

outdoor

What is your life motto?

with the help of god everything is possible

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I learned to ride a bicycle

What is your favorite dish to cook?

beans

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Meal

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer the city

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 59134 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 97658 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 46403 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)