Alejandra (ID: 97571)

Colombia bride  Alejandra 30 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97571
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Model
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a woman who is passionate about music, traveling, cooking and nature. Music is my constant companion, always looking for new rhythms and melodies that make me vibrate. I love exploring different genres and artists, letting myself be carried away by the magic of notes and lyrics. Also, traveling is one of my greatest passions. Discovering new places, immersing myself in different cultures and experiencing adventures in each destination fills me with excitement and enriches my soul. The kitchen also occupies a special place in my life. I love experimenting with flavors, discovering traditional recipes and creating unique dishes that delight my loved ones. Nature is my refuge, a place where I can disconnect, breathe fresh air and marvel at the beauty of the surroundings. From walks in the woods to relaxing days at the beach, I find peace and serenity by being in contact with nature.

About me:

I am a very disciplined girl, I think that this subject is very important in this life, since it is the tool that we all need to get ahead. When I set myself a goal, I don't rest until I complete it.however, I am also a person very funny, very healthy in all aspects, I love taking care of my body, I am very vain, I do a lot of sports and I also practice a lot of yoga to keep my body in excellent shape and at peace. I feel that this site is very good to formalize friendships, courtships and probably to get married. What are you looking for in this site?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man in every sense of the word, I like that they are mentally mature and have criteria in their decisions without losing kindness and tenderness, a man who does not judge by what he sees but by what he would learn from me, not to criticize me for what I do not know, but to teach me about what I do not know and help me to understand it. I know that no one is perfect, only God is not looking for perfection!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

senior league

What is your favorite music style?

pop romantic

What is your favorite book?

dark heart

What are your favorite flowers?

sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Morgan Freeman

What is your favorite movie?

avatar

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

soccer, volleyball

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

learn

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

nurse

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to improve myself as a person

What is your the most happy memory?

but when I got my cat

Which places have you been?

Colombia

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the countries of Europe

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

yes, Aleja

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, a handle

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Maluma

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

silence

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

bad temper

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

in a restaurant

What is your life motto?

After the storm comes the calm

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when we ate ice cream in the park

What is your favorite dish to cook?

rice with chiken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a dessert

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 62279 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92987 Karina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)