Dayhana (ID: 97575)

Colombia bride  Dayhana 24 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97575
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:July 2, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Businesswoman
  • Occupation:Businesswoman
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:24 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a woman who is passionate about dancing, music and traveling. Dancing is my favorite form of expression, where I can release emotions, feel the music in my body and let my movements convey stories. Every time I dance, I immerse myself in a world of my own full of energy and joy. Also, music is my constant companion. I enjoy exploring different genres and letting myself be carried away by the melodies that move me. From live concerts to impromptu dance sessions in my living room, music is always present in my life. And of course, traveling is a passion that gives me the opportunity to discover new horizons and immerse myself in diverse cultures. Each destination inspires me, enriches me and gives me unforgettable experiences.

About me:

I am that woman who likes fun, someone who always pretends to be very happy, because what would life be without being able to enjoy, it is true that there are problems but the ideal is always to be in the best way and disposition, maybe when you see my profile you think I am someone crazy, well I confirm it lol, but it is not something to be scared of, it is something that can be positive, think about it and if it sounds like you, write me

Looking For Men Type:

I do not complicate myself for nothing, and I want the person who comes to be by my side, to be so calm with me that he/she can always be free and transparent in expressing all his/her emotions.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

one millon

What is your favorite music style?

all

What is your favorite book?

god's candidate

What are your favorite flowers?

sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

spacejam

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

soccer

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walk and think

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

engineer

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to improve myself as a person

What is your the most happy memory?

when i got my first puppy

Which places have you been?

In different cities

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

patico

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

bob marley

What are five things you always take with you?

My ID, my keys, my makeup, my cell phone, perfume

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

outdoor

What is your life motto?

good always lasts

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I traveled with my whole family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

rice with chiken

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolate

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 94845 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96605 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97589 Paola Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97546 Diana Medellin (Colombia)